Members of LM2E Lab

Find your adequate interlocutor within our lab !

Researchers & University Teachers

JEBBAR Mohamed

(Director)

UBO, Professor :

Microbiology, Genetics

Mohamed.Jebbar@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.88.17

FLAMENT Didier

(Assistant Director)

IFREMER, Researcher :

Molecular Biology, DNA Replication

Didier.Flament@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.27

ALAIN Karine

CNRS, Researcher :

Microbiology, Underground Biosphere

Karine.Alain@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.88.53

CAMBON-BONAVITA Marie-Anne

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbiology, Taxonomy, Molecular Phylogeny

Marie.Anne.Cambon@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.47.56

DULERMO Rémi

IFREMER, Researcher :

Genetics

Remi.Dulermo@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.09

DUTHOIT Frédérique

UBO, Lecturer :

Underground Biosphere

Frederique.Duthoit@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.53

GESLIN Claire

UBO, Lecturer :

Marine Virology

Claire.Geslin@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.88.58

GODFROY Anne

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbial Ecology

Anne.Godfroy@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.29

HENNEKE Ghislaine

IFREMER, Researcher :

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, DNA Polymerases

Ghislaine.Henneke@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.09

MAIGNIEN Loïs

UBO/CNRS, Lecturer :

Microbial Ecology, Genomics

Loïs.Maignien@univ-brest.fr

02.90.91.53.80

MIESZKIN Sophie

UBO, Lecturer :

Microbial Ecology

Sophie.Mieszkin@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.31

MOALIC Yann

UBO, Researcher

Genetics

Yann.Moalic@univ-brest.fr

02.90.91.55.64

ROUSSEL Erwan

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbial Ecology

Erwan.Roussel@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.53

SIMON-COLIN Christelle

IFREMER, Researcher :

Chemistry of Biopolymers

Christelle.Simon.Colin@ifremer.fr

 02.98.22.46.74

TOFFIN Laurent

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbial Ecology

Laurent.Toffin@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.43.96

Ingeneers & Technicians

AUBE Johanne

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Bioinformatics

Johanne.Aube@ifremer.fr

02.29.00.85.31

BOSSE Audrey

IFREMER, Technician :

Biochemistry

Audrey.Bosse@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.39

BRIZARD Raphaël

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Microbiology

Raphael.Brizard@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.86

CUEFF-GAUCHARD Valérie

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Microbiology, Molecular Biology

Valerie.Cueff.Gauchard@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.11

DURAND-LE ROLLAND Lucile

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Microbiology, FISH Microscopy

Lucile.Durand@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.49.44

HENRY Étienne

CNRS, Researcher Ingeneer :

Biochemistry, Biophysics

Etienne.Henry@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.22

LAURENT Sébastien

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Biochemistry, Biophysics

Sebastien.Laurent@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.86

LE BARS Josiane

IFREMER, Technician :

Microbiology

Josiane.Le.Bars@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.11

LESONGEUR Françoise

IFREMER, Technician :

Microbiology, Molecular Biology

Francoise.Lesongeur@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.74

L'HARIDON Stéphane

UBO, Study Ingeneer :

Microbial Ecology

Stephane.Lharidon@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.04 / 02.98.22.45.22

PIGNET Patricia

IFREMER, Scientific & Technical Officer :

Mineral & Organic Chemistry

Patricia.Pignet@ifremer.fr 
02.98.22.45.22

QUINTIN Nadège

UBO, Ingeneer Assistant :

Microbiology, Virology

Nadege.Bienvenu@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.51 / 02.98.22.45.53

VINCE Erwann

CNRS, Study Ingeneer :

Microbiology

Erwan.Vince@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.21

Administratives

BOZEC Isabelle

UBO, Assistant

Isabelle.Bozec@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.79

LE VELLY Anne-Laure

IFREMER, Assistant

Anne.Laure.Le.Velly@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.42.81

RENARD Stéphanie

IUEM, Assistant

Stephanie.Renard@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.79

PhD Students, Post-docs, Apprenticeship trainings, Fixed term contracts

ALLIOUX Maxime

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbial Ecology

Maxime.Allioux@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

BATOUR Maria

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbial Ecology

Maria.Batour@univ-brest.fr

CHAPEL Lucie

IFREMER, IPB apprenticeship training :
Biochemistry

Lucie.Chapel@ifremer.fr

02.29.00.85.68

COZANNET Marc

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbial Ecology

Marc.Cozannet@univ-brest.fr

02.90.91.53.80

FRANCOIS David

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbial Ecology

David.Francois@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.48.87

GUEGANTON Marion

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbial Ecology

Marion.Gueganton@ifremer.fr

02.29.00.85.32

GROSCHE Ashley

UBO, Post-Doc :

Microbial Ecology

Ashley.Grosche@univ-brest.fr

HARTUNIANS Jordan

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbiology

Jordan.Hartunians@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

HOGREL Gaëlle

IFREMER, Post-Doc :

Biochemistry

Gaelle.Hogrel@ifremer.fr

LE GAL Marion

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbiology, Chemistry

Marion.Le.Gal@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.48.87

LECOEUR Johan

IFREMER, Apprenticeship training :
Biochemistry, Biophysics

Johan.Lecoeur@ifremer.fr

02.29.00.85.68

LEMONNIER Clarisse

UBO, PhD Student :

Bioinformatics

Clarisse.Lemonnier@univ-brest.fr

02 98 49 87 43

LEROY Elodie

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbiology / Genetics

Elodie.Leroy@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.48.87

LU Yang

IFREMER, Fixed term contract :

Biochemistry

Yang.Lu@ifremer.fr

02.29.00.85.32

LYU Jie

UBO, Doctorante :

Virologie

Jie.Lyu@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

METHOU Pierre

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbiology

Pierre.Methou@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.41.32

REVEIL Maurane

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Biochemistry

Maurane.Reveil@ifremer.fr

02.29.00.85.32

ROUXEL-RAFIE Ouafae

IFREMER, Fixed term contract :

Microbiology

Ouafae.Rouxel@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.47.56

TOCQUER Mathieu

IFREMER, IPB apprenticeship training :
Biochemistry

Mathieu.Tocquer@ifremer.fr

02.29.00.85.68

THIROUX Sarah

UBO, PhD Student :

Virology

Sarah.Thiroux@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

TROUCHE Blandine

UBO, PhD Student :

Bioinformatics

Blandine.Trouche@univ-brest.fr

02.90.91.53.80