Laboratoire LPI de BREST

Responsable du laboratoire

Marianne ALUNNO-BRUSCIA

02 98 89 29 44

Marianne.Alunno.Bruscia@ifremer.fr

Secrétariat

Véronique LOISEAU

02 98 22 43 08

Veronique.Loiseau@ifremer.fr 

Correspondant administratif

Dominique ILIOU

02 98 22 42 31

Dominique.Iliou@ifremer.fr

Chercheurs

Pierre BOUDRY

02 98 22 44 02

Pierre.Boudry@ifremer.fr

Jean-Louis NICOLAS

02 98 22 43 99

Jean.Louis.Nicolas@ifremer.fr 

Charlotte CORPOREAU

02 98 22 47 64

Charlotte.Corporeau@ifremer.fr 

Arnaud HUVET

02 98 22 46 93

Arnaud.Huvet@ifremer.fr 

Stéphane POUVREAU

02 98 89 29 43

Stephane.Pouvreau@ifremer.fr 

René ROBERT

02 98 89 29 42

Rene.Robert@ifremer.fr 

Catherine SEGUINEAU

02 98 22 48 41

Catherine.Seguineau@ifremer.fr 

Ingénieurs

Jean Yves DANIEL

02 98 22 47 61

Jean.Yves.Daniel@ifremer.fr 

Philippe MINER

02 98 22 47 65

Philippe.Miner@ifremer.fr 

Bruno PETTON

02 98 89 29 41

Bruno.Petton@ifremer.fr 

Techniciens

Luc LEBRUN

02 98 89 29 41

Luc.Lebrun@ifremer.fr 

Christian MINGANT

02 98 89 29 45

Christian.Mingant@ifremer.fr 

Isabelle QUEAU

02 98 89 29 45

Isabelle.Queau@ifremer.fr 

Claudie QUERE

02 98 22 44 05

Claudie.Quere@ifremer.fr 

Virgile QUILIEN

02 98 22 4082

Virgile.Quillien@ifremer.fr 

Pierrick LE SOUCHU

02 98 89 29 50

Pierrick.Le.Souchu@ifremer.fr 

Jacqueline LE GRAND

02 98 22 46 14

Jacqueline.Le.Grand@ifremer.fr

Dominique BAUD

02 98 89 29 45

Dominique.Baud@ifremer.fr

Post-Doctorants

Fiz DA COSTA GONZALEZ

02 98 89 29 49

Fiz.Da.Costa.Gonzalez@ifremer.fr

Doctorants

Katia ASMANI

02 98 22 48 57

Katia.Asmani@ifremer.fr

Myrina BOULAIS

02 98 89 29 49

Myrina.Boulais@ifremer.fr

Eric GUEVELOU

02 98 22 43 76

Eric.Guevelou@ifremer.fr

Joana SOUSA

02 98 22 46 93

Joana.Sousa@ifremer.fr

Marine HOLBACH

02 98 22 43 00

Marine.Holbach@ifremer.fr 

CDD

Ismaël BERNARD

02 98 22 42 31

Ismael.Bernard@ifremer.fr

Yoann THOMAS

02 98 22 42 31

Yoann.Thomas@ifremer.fr