Members of LM2E Lab

Find your adequate interlocutor within our lab !

Researchers & University Teachers

JEBBAR Mohamed

(Director)

UBO, Professor :

Microbiology, Genetics

Mohamed.Jebbar@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.88.17

FLAMENT Didier

(Assistant Director)

IFREMER, Researcher :

Molecular Biology, DNA Replication

Didier.Flament@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.27

ALAIN Karine

CNRS, Researcher :

Microbiology, Underground Biosphere

Karine.Alain@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.88.53

CAMBON-BONAVITA Marie-Anne

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbiology, Taxonomy, Molecular Phylogeny

Marie.Anne.Cambon@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.47.56

DULERMO Rémi

IFREMER, Researcher :

Genetics

Remi.Dulermo@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.09

DUTHOIT Frédérique

UBO, Lecturer :

Underground Biosphere

Frederique.Duthoit@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.53

GESLIN Claire

UBO, Lecturer :

Marine Virology

Claire.Geslin@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.88.58

GODFROY Anne

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbiology, Physiology, Fermentation

Anne.Godfroy@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.29

HENNEKE Ghislaine

IFREMER, Researcher :

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, DNA Polymerases

Ghislaine.Henneke@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.09

LE ROMANCER Marc

UBO, Lecturer :

Marine Virology

Marc.Leromancer@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.50

MAIGNIEN Loïs

UBO/CNRS, Lecturer :

Microbial Ecology, Genomics

Loïs.Maignien@univ-brest.fr

02.90.91.53.80

MOALIC Yann

UBO, Lecturer : (Fixed term)

Genetics

Yann.Moalic@univ-brest.fr

02.90.91.55.64

ROUSSEL Erwan

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbial Ecology

Erwan.Roussel@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.53

SANZ-MENEZ Nathalie

CNRS, Researcher :

Biosystems

Nathalie.Sanzmenez@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.04

SIMON-COLIN Christelle

IFREMER, Researcher :

Chemistry of Biopolymers

Christelle.Simon.Colin@ifremer.fr

 02.98.22.46.74

TOFFIN Laurent

IFREMER, Researcher :

Microbial Ecology

Laurent.Toffin@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.43.96

VANDENABEELE-TRAMBOUZE Odile

CNRS, Researcher :

Analytical Chemistry

Odile.Trambouze@univ-brest.fr

02.90.91.53.64

Ingeneers & Technicians

BOSSE Audrey

IFREMER, Technician :

Biochemistry

Audrey.Bosse@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.39

BRIZARD Raphaël

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Microbiology

Raphael.Brizard@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.86

CUEFF-GAUCHARD Valérie

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Microbiology, Molecular Biology

Valerie.Cueff.Gauchard@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.11

GEORGES Myriam

CNRS, Ingeneer Assitant :

Molecular Biology

Myriam.Georges@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.51

HENRY Étienne

CNRS, Researcher Ingeneer :

Biochemistry, Biophysics

Etienne.Henry@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.45.22

LAURENT Sébastien

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Biochemistry, Biophysics

Sebastien.Laurent@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.86

LE BARS Josiane

IFREMER, Technician :

Microbiology

Josiane.Le.Bars@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.11

LESONGEUR Françoise

IFREMER, Technician :

Microbiology, Molecular Biology

Francoise.Lesongeur@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.46.74

L'HARIDON Stéphane

UBO, Study Ingeneer :

Microbial Ecology

Stephane.Lharidon@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.04

PIGNET Patricia

IFREMER, Scientific & Technical Officer :

Mineral & Organic Chemistry

Patricia.Pignet@ifremer.fr 
02.98.22.45.22

QUINTIN Nadège

UBO, Ingeneer Assistant :

Molecular Biology

Nadege.Bienvenu@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.51

REDOU Vanessa

IFREMER, Ingeneer :

Microbiologie

Vanessa.Creff@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.41.32

Administratives

LAMY Christine

IFREMER, Assistant

Christine.Lamy@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.43.67

RENARD Stéphanie

IUEM, Assistant

Stephanie.Renard@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.79

PhD Students & Post-docs

APREMONT Vincent

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbial Ecology

Vincent.Apremont@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.85.68

BELLEC Laure

IFREMER, Post-Doc :

Microbial Ecology

Laure.Bellec@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.43.05

BERLENDIS Sabrina

UBO, Post-doc :

Microbiology, Bioinformatics

Sabrina.Berlendis@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.87.04

BIRIEN Tiphaine

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbiology, Genetics

Tiphaine.Birien@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

COURTINE Damien

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbiology, Bioinformatics

Damien.Courtine@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

HARTUNIANS Jordan

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbiology

Jordan.Hartunians@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

LE GUELLEC Sébastien

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbiology, Geochemistry

Sebastien.Le.Guellec@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.48.87

LEMONNIER Clarisse

UBO, PhD Student :

Bioinformatics

Clarisse.Lemonnier@univ-brest.fr

02 98 49 87 43

LU Yang

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Biochemistry

Yang.Lu@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.85.32

LEMOR Mélanie

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Biochemistry

Melanie.Lemor@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.85.32

JAIN Caroline

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbiology, Organic Chemistry

Caroline.Jain@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.48.87

METHOU Pierre

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbiology

Pierre.Methou@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.41.32

ODOBEL Charlène

IFREMER, PhD Student :

Microbiology

Charlene.Odobel@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.85.32

SELVA Gwendoline

UBO, PhD Student :

Microbiology, Geochemistry

Gwendoline.Selva@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

THIRIOUX Sarah

UBO, PhD Student :

Virology

Sarah.Thirioux@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

TRIGODET Florian

CNRS, PhD Student :

Bioinformatics

Florian.Trigodet@univ-brest.fr

02.98.49.86.28

VELO SUAREZ Lourdes

UBO, Post-Doctorante :

Microbial Ecology, Bioinformatics

Lourdes.Velo.Suarez@ifremer.fr

02.98.22.47.56